,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM WITHIN THE ABOVE DATES, FIVE NON–PUPIL DAYS ARE:

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019

For future dates, please refer to the Suffolk County Council page.

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

February Half – Term holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break: Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Whitsun Half – Term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

TERM DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019

October Half – Term holiday: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

February Half – Term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 – Thursday 2 April 2020

Spring Break: Friday 3 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Whitsun Half – Term holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM WITHIN THE ABOVE DATES, FIVE NON–PUPIL DAYS ARE:

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

X
Hit enter to search