,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

October Half – Term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

February Half – Term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Break: Monday 29 March - 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Whitsun Half – Term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 – Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM WITHIN THE ABOVE DATES, FIVE NON–PUPIL DAYS ARE:

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
October Half – Term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
February Half – Term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022
Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Spring Break: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
Whitsun Half – Term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Monday 6 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM WITHIN THE ABOVE DATES, FIVE NON–PUPIL DAYS ARE:
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Monday 1 November 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Friday 8 April 2022
Friday 27 May 2022

X
Hit enter to search